主页
 > 关于TEC > 与我们的顾问会面

与TEC的选型顾问会面

为您的企业找到合适的软件解决方案是一项既复杂而又费时的工程,而且不容出错。我们的团队由经验丰富的软件选型顾问组成,通过严格的评估您的企业软件雪球和为您量身定制的评估和选型项目,能够确保您找到最合适的解决方案,并能最终得到成功实施。


 


Seperator
 
Lorne Goloff 作为TEC软件选型业务部门的副总裁----Lorne Goloff先生设计和规划了TEC的选型服务,并且对选型服项目的服务和交付进行监督。被行业认可的软件选型专家----Lorne Goloff先生有着管理和负责超过300个选项项目的经验。他还扩展了TEC选型服务的渠道伙伴,授权世界各地的组织利用TEC的核心竞争力来帮助企业进行软件研究、评估和选型项目。25年的买方和服务商市场的服务经验,使得Goloff先生对企业软件市场有着深刻地认识和了解。Goloff先生拥有加拿大Concordia大学的MBA学位。

Follow Lorne Goloff on linkedin
 


Top Back to Top
Richard Mechaly 管理TEC的选型顾问和软件选型原始设备制造商伙伴关系。自从加入TEC后,Mechaly先生就和IT决策者们紧密工作在一起,发展企业软件评估和选型服务,解决关键的业务挑战。他还与软件供应商合作,与TEC的分析师一起,增加TEC的供应商信息库,并确保该供应商的数据是透明的、准确的、符合行业标准的。

Follow Richard Mechaly on linkedin
 


Top Back to Top
Stephan Steinhouse 作为软件选型顾问,Steinhouse先生拥有10多年的行业经验。他善于将不同类型的各种复杂的软件系统用通俗易懂的语言解释给用户。在加入TEC以前,Steinhouse先生曾在加拿大国家电影局工作,负责评估、测试和采购软硬件系统。Steinhouse拥有加拿大麦吉尔大学的艺术学士学位和Ryerson大学的摄影学位。


Follow Richard Mechaly on linkedin
 


Top Back to Top

近期搜索:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Others

Home
 > About TEC > Meet Our Consultants

Meet TEC's Software Selection Consultants

Finding the right software solution for your company is a complex and time-consuming process. And with mission-critical systems on the line, there’s no room for error. Our team of experienced software selection services consultants helps ensure your success by rigorously assessing your enterprise software needs and tailoring an evaluation and selection project that will help your company find the right solution, and lay the groundwork for a successful implementation.


 


Seperator
 
Lorne Goloff is Vice President of TEC’s Software Selection Services business unit. Goloff designs the company’s software selection offerings and oversees their sales and delivery. A recognized software selection expert, Goloff has managed more than 300 projects. He also develops direct, channel partner, and original equipment manufacturer (OEM) relationships that empower organizations around the world to leverage TEC’s core competencies for their software research, evaluation, and selection projects. Goloff’s deep operational knowledge of the enterprise software market comes from a 25-year career both as a purchaser and a service provider. Goloff holds an MBA, with a concentration in strategic management of technology firms, from Concordia University.

Richard Mechaly manages consultant and original equipment manufacturer (OEM) partnerships for TEC’s Software Selection Services group. Since joining TEC, Mechaly has worked closely with IT decision makers, developing enterprise software evaluation and selection projects that address key business challenges. He has also collaborated with software vendors and TEC analysts to grow TEC’s repository of vendor information and ensure that the company’s data is transparent and meets industry standards. Mechaly holds a BA in Marketing from Concordia University.

Follow Richard Mechaly on linkedin
 


Top Back to Top
Stephan Steinhouse brings over a decade of experience with enterprise software to his role as a software selection consultant. He is adept at making sense of complex systems that span a variety of different software types. Prior to joining TEC, Steinhouse worked at the National Film Board (NFB) of Canada, where he was responsible for evaluating, testing, and procuring hardware and software systems. Steinhouse holds a BA in Arts and Communications from McGill University, and a degree in Photography and Film from Ryerson University.

Follow Richard Mechaly on linkedin
 


Top Back to Top

Recent Searches
Others A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

©2014 Technology Evaluation Centers Inc. All rights reserved.