客户感言

"我们将与TEC的战略合作伙伴关系视为加强我们的市场领导地位的策略。利用TEC软件选型资源和丰富而准确的供应商及实施商资料,是让我们能够成功帮助顾客的关键。"

Jamon Johnston为澳大利亚Solution Minds经理及联合创办人

”定制化的项目评估中心允许我们进行研究、识别及更全面地了解我们的需求。TEC的协助确保了我们找到一套可以满足需求的解决方案,且公正的方法论,加之基于准确的数据,帮助我们建立了一套可以说服股东的方案。“

Don Riley为北美Arysta LifeScience的IT负责人


"当我们通过邮件发送问题时,TEC总是能在一两个小时之内给予答复。我们总是能非常及时地收到答案--绝对不会超过一天影响我们项目的进程。"

Beatriz Eugenia Jaramillo Vásquez为哥伦比亚Corona公司的项目经理


"利用TEC Advisor获得对比报告如此简单。所有使用说明,还包括各种图标和数据都非常容易理解
Eric Hansen为荷兰Global Refund的项目经理


 "一旦我利用TEC Advisor开始一个项目,我便不想用别的方法来进行软件评估了。通过TEC的协助,通常需要花费三周时间的数据库访问现在只需要三天或者更短的时间。 "

Kim Scambilis为美国Gibson Consulting Group项目经理及高级顾问

"如果没有TEC广泛而深刻的系统性方法论,我们完全不可能对如此多的软件供应商进行评估,将花费两倍的时间,而且我们的决策将远离主观因素。"

Jeff Cohen为美国F.J. Westcott Company首席财政官


"通过有效地管理每一个区域的设施和各有关部门在决策过程中的参与,TEC的方法论和参与帮我们通过建立内部买进达成全球共识。"

Howard Shen为美国Hampton Products IT经理


"无论企业的规模如何,都应该考虑TEC的软件选型服务。TEC项目经理在整个评估和选型过程中为我们提供了完全透明的建议和方向。他的主要优势是他的客观性。 我从来没有觉得在选择供应商方面他有任何强迫我们的举动。相反,他充分指导我们,使我们能够做出明智的决策。"

David Muchmore来自美国IP Callison & Sons


 "TEC使得我们能够在节省大量时间的情况下对软件供应商进行高效而深入的分步比较。正如需要什么样的功能来使我们变得更灵活的标准是什么,应该把哪项需求设置为关键等,然后对满足要求的供应商再次比较,满足我们的时间表是至关重要的。"

David Muchmore来自美国IP Callison & Sons


"无论企业的规模如何,都应该考虑TEC的软件选型服务。TEC项目经理在整个评估和选型过程中为我们提供了完全透明的建议和方向。他的主要优势是他的客观性。 我从来没有觉得在选择供应商方面他有任何强迫我们的举动。相反,他充分指导我们,使我们能够做出明智的决策。"

Pat Cockrum为美国Reid & Wright负责人


"TEC Advisor 中的表格和分析使得我们能够将销售经验与知己需求相分离。不论供应商进行的产品演示好坏与否,我们都可以将我们的主观意见抛开,而依赖TE Advisor的结果"
Bryon Black为美国South Coast Water District的IT经理

Home
 > About TEC > Testimonials
about-tec

Testimonials

seperator

Here's what our clients are saying:

"We saw a strategic partnership with TEC as a way to strengthen our market-leading position. Using TEC’s unmatched set of software selection resources and vast repository of vendor and implementer data looked like a sure-fire way to help our clients achieve success."
Jamon Johnston, director and co-owner, Solution Minds, Australia


"Having our own customized project evaluation center allowed us to research, identify, and assess our requirements more completely, and TEC’s assistance ensured we found a solution that met our business requirements—and the unbiased methodology, based on accurate data, helped us create a business case to get stakeholder buy-in."
Don Riley, Head of IT, Arysta LifeScience, North America


"When we would send a question by e-mail, TEC would send us the response within one or two hours. We always received an answer very promptly—never did it take more than a day to get the information we needed to move forward with the project."
Beatriz Eugenia Jaramillo Vásquez, Project Manager, Corona, Colombia


"Using TEC Advisor and generating comparison reports was simple—child’s play. All instructions, as well as the graphs and charts, were very easy to read and follow."
Eric Hansen, IT Project Manager, Global Refund, Netherlands


"Once I used TEC Advisor for one project, I didn’t want to go back to doing software evaluation the hard way. Analysis that once took me three weeks with Access databases takes three days or less with TEC’s assistance. "
Kim Scambilis, Project Manager and Senior Consultant, Gibson Consulting Group, US


"There was simply no way we could have evaluated as many vendors as we did, without TEC’s comprehensive and systematic methodology. The project would likely have taken twice as long, and our decision would have been based on far more subjective factors."
Jeff Cohen, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), F.J. Westcott Company, US


"By efficiently managing the participation of every regional facility and all concerned departments in the decision-making process, TEC’s methodology and involvement helped us achieve global consensus through the establishment of internal buy-in."
Howard Shen, IT Manager, Hampton Products, US


"We chose to use the TEC process as an efficient way to involve our management staff in the decision process. In this respect, it worked brilliantly. We were able to compare more candidate products than we could have done otherwise and to do it in an orderly and productive manner."
David Muchmore, IP Callison & Sons, US


"TEC enabled us to compare vendors on a line-by-line basis, which was an incredible time saver. As we became more flexible in what criteria were really critical, the ability to rerun these vendor comparisons was crucial in meeting our timelines. We were also able to eliminate vendors that met less fewer of our needs without becoming too involved with them."
Scott Faulkner, IT Manager, Pioneer Clubs, US


"I would strongly recommend TEC to any company, regardless of size, for their next software selection project. Our TEC project manager provided us with transparent advice, direction, and guidance all along the evaluation and selection process. One of his key strengths was his objectivity. I never felt like he was pushing us towards one solution versus another. Instead, he equipped us adequately so that we could make informed decisions along the way."
Pat Cockrum, Controller, Reid & Wright, US


"The graphs and analysis created in TEC Advisor allowed our team to divorce the sales experience from the actual requirements. If anyone thought, in spite of the objective scoring method, that a vendor gave either a good or a bad demo, we were able to put our subjective opinions to the side and rely more on the results from TEC Advisor."
Bryon Black, IT Manager, South Coast Water District, US

Recent Searches
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Others

©2014 Technology Evaluation Centers Inc. All rights reserved.