主页
 > 隐私政策

隐私政策

接受条款
使用我们的网站代表接受我们的隐私申明。在不提前通知的情况下,我们可以随时修改隐私申明。如果您继续使用我们的网站,表示您愿意继续接受我们条款。

保密
为了便于我们保护您的隐私,您必须确保您的用户信息和密码安全。信息提交:您可以通过我们网站上提供的几种方式提交,比如填写信息提交表格或者是在我们的期刊上注册。同样,您还可以通过邮件信息提交。这个信息将在我们的邮件服务器上被全部或部分储存,以便将来参考,也有可能会添加到您的数据库中。

使用信息
提交的信息可能与我们的分支机构或其他伙伴共享。

选择
提交的信息同样有可能被用来通过邮件通知您和其他伙伴新产品和服务的发布。但是,必须指出,我们总是从自己的网络发送的促销信息。您可以在任何时间,选择退出接收邮件内提供的消息的指示。

访问您的资料
通过网站的个人资料版块,您可以随时访问、修改或更新已经提交的信息。

Cookies的使用
使用cookie来使注册的客户端移动迅速,安全地通过我们的网站禁区。虽然cookies是用来提高您的在线体验,但是您可以通过设置您的浏览器来组织cookies。需要指出的是,我们的cookies并不追踪您的个人信息或是从您的电脑中提取信息来帮助我们获得您的联系方式。

超文本链接
为了您的方便,TEC提供超文本链接至其它网站。但是,TEC不对其它网站的内容或者是隐私条款负责。

近期搜索:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Others

Home
 > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy


Acceptance of Terms
The use of our web site constitutes acceptance of the present Privacy Statement. We may modify the Privacy Statement at any time without prior notice. Your continued use of our web site constitutes acceptance of the new conditions.

Confidentiality
To help us protect your privacy, you must ensure the secrecy of your user identification and password. Information Submitted: You may submit information to us through forms available on our web site, namely our newsletter registration and information request forms. Also, you may submit information to us via direct e-mail messages. This information may be stored, in part or in its entirety, on our mail server for future reference, and may be added to our database.

Use of the Information
The information submitted may be shared, at our discretion, with affiliates, subsidiaries, and other partners.

Opting-out
The information submitted to us may also be used to inform you, and other partners, of publications, products, and services, namely via e-mail. However, it must be noted that we always send such promotional messages from our own physical network. You may, at any time, opt out from receiving future messages by following the instructions provided within the messages.

Access to Your Profile
You may access the information you have submitted to us by going to the Profile section on our web site, at which point you may choose to update or modify your information.

Use of Cookies
We use cookies to enable registered clients to move quickly and securely through restricted areas of our web site. Although cookies are designed to improve your online experience, you may choose to set your browser to refuse cookies. However, it must be noted that our cookies do not track personal information, extract information from your computer, or provide us with a way of contacting you.

Hypertext Links
Our web site contains hypertext links to other sites for your convenience. However, TEC is not in any way responsible for the privacy practices or the content of other web sites.

Recent Searches
Others A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

©2014 Technology Evaluation Centers Inc. All rights reserved.