供应商服务

TEC向软件供应商、增值经销商(VARs),以及其他IT服务提供商提供从研究到市场营销的各类服务。以下列举了一部分能够帮助您与目标客户取得联系的方法。点击下面任何选项了解详情。


TEC国际软件认证


TEC产品认证是一项公平公正地体现您的解决方案如何支持现实商业流程的服务。经过第三方的认证,让潜在客户对您的解决方案更有信心。此外,您还有机会让TEC全球的IT决策者们了解您的产品,我们还将在TEC期刊和TEC博客等渠道推广您的认证报告。


TEC产业精英认证


通过提供一系列已有客户的评价,TEC对软件供应商、增值经销商、渠道伙伴、实施商、顾问以及其他IT服务提供商的服务进行评审。


IT服务与软件指南列表



将您的解决方案在TEC IT服务和软件指南中展出,这是让更多的软件购买者和IT决策者尽早地在选型流程中了解到您的最佳方式。在此,通过详细的特点和功能数据、分析师报告、白皮书和成功案例、高级市场数据、社交媒体,以及为您带来更多网站流量的链接推广您的公司和解决方案。


白皮书推广



TEC广泛而深入的白皮书和成功案例图书馆是被企业和技术决策者广受欢迎的在线资源。在TEC的网站上发行您的白皮书和成功案例,并且在我们的白皮书期刊中进行推广,将对您的潜在客户起导向作用,同时也能展示您的专长并传达有针对性的市场信息。

分析师服务



TEC分析师和软件选型专家向软件供应商提供可定制的研究和报告服务。我们的软件供应商焦点报告以及联合品牌白皮书能够帮助您传达市场信息和促进销售。另外,竞争情报报告不但可以让您获得全新的企业软件行业洞察,还能了解您的竞争对手胜出的原因,以及软件行业的新趋势。

市场问卷调查



TEC能够帮助您进行与企业软件相关的任何主题的问卷调查。问卷调查的答复有助于您理解哪些问题困扰您的客户,哪些问题使他们高兴。此外,对评估市场期望值,洞察市场新趋势,支持产品开发活动等都有帮助。同时,我们也可以使用由您提供的调查,或者与您一起开发一套高效的调查。

竞争情报



通过使用TEC Advisor了解您的软件解决方案如何在企业管理软件项目的选型中胜出,以及您的竞争对手又有哪些优势。
TEC Advisor是一种基于Web的软件评估系统,它包含了准确且详细的企业软件解决方案信息。软件购买者利用TEC Advisor对所感兴趣的软件解决方案进行对比,最终获得详尽而可靠的购买决策信息。同时也可以帮助软件供应商收集有利于销售团队和市场营销团队的竞争情报,甚至可以对产品开发路线图起导向作用。


RFI Express



RFI Express是一种为您量身定制的在线门户,软件购买者可以利用该门户以信息征求书(RFI)的方式轻松地获得有关解决方案的信息。潜在客户能够访问您的RFI Express页面,查看您的解决方案是如何支持标准的企业软件功能,并且下载一份可以随时阅读和脱机共享的报告。

赞助软件购买指南



按季出版的TEC软件购买指南提供了宝贵的企业软件市场分析资料。每份指南都涵盖了不同的软件市场和特点、客户成功案例和数百种解决方案名单。赞助我们的软件购买指南让您有机会展示产品理念,以及向那些评估企业软件的IT从业者推广您的解决方案。

广告服务



成为TEC网络的一部分,使得您能够处于软件购买者行业社区的前沿。我们的广告服务,文档市场营销,以及有针对性的电子邮件群发服务将帮助您的信息传达至全球的技术和业务决策者。

Vendor Services

TEC offers a range of research and marketing services for vendors, value-added resellers (VARs), and other information technology (IT) service providers. Here are just a few of the ways we can help your company connect with the right customers. Click on any item below to learn more.

Product Certification

TEC’s analysts certify software solutions by verifying that those solutions support real-world business processes. Having your solutions TEC Certified shows software buyers that you’re willing to go the extra mile to show that your solutions deliver what you promise. And that makes a big difference to the thousands of IT and business managers that come to TEC for help with their software selection projects.

Company Accreditation

TEC accredits vendors, VARs, channel partners, implementers, consultants, and other IT service providers by performing a series of reference checks. Having your company TEC Accredited shows prospects your track record for delivering high-quality software and services, and reassures existing customers.

IT Showcase Listings

Listing your solutions in TEC's IT Showcase is a great way to reach software buyers and IT decision makers early in the selection process. Showcase pages promote your company and solutions with detailed features and functions data, analyst reports, white papers and case studies, high-level market data, social media feeds, and links that drive traffic to your Web site.

White Paper Distribution Programs

TEC’s extensive library of white papers and case studies is a popular online resource for business and technology decision makers that are researching software solutions. Publishing your white papers and case studies on the TEC Web site and promoting them in our White Paper Newsletter is a great way to educate prospects, demonstrate your expertise, and reinforce your marketing messages.

Analyst Services

TEC’s analysts and software selection experts deliver custom research and reports for vendors, VARs, and consultants. Our vendor spotlight reports and co-branded white papers, can help you spread your marketing message and boost sales. Our competitive intelligence reports can help you gain new insights into the enterprise software landscape, see where your competitors are winning out, and uncover the trends that are shaping the software industry.

Market Surveys

TEC can help you conduct surveys to gather information on nearly any enterprise-software–related topic. The responses can help you understand what’s frustrating your clients and what’s delighting them, gauge market expectations, spot new trends, and support product development initiatives at your company. We can build surveys using questions you supply, or work with you to develop effective surveys that get responses—and results.

Competitive Intelligence

Find out where your software solutions are winning out and where your competitors have the edge, by using TEC Advisor.
TEC Advisor is TEC’s Web-based software evaluation system that contains detailed information about enterprise software solutions. Software buyers use TEC Advisor to compare software solutions and make informed purchasing decisions. You can use it to gather competitive intelligence that will help drive both your sales and marketing programs and your development roadmap.

RFI Express

RFI Express is a customized online portal that software buyers can use to get information about your solutions in an easy-to-use request for information (RFI) format. Prospects can visit your RFI Express site, see how your solutions support standard enterprise software features, and download a report they can review and share offline.

Buyer’s Guide Sponsorships

Published quarterly, TEC Buyer’s Guides provide valuable analyst insight into the enterprise software marketplace. Each guide covers a different software market and features thought leadership, customer success stories, and a technology directory listing hundreds of solutions. Sponsoring a buyer’s guide is an opportunity to demonstrate thought leadership and promote your solutions to IT professionals that are evaluating enterprise software.

Advertising Programs

Being part of the TEC network puts you in front of one of the largest communities of software buyers in the industry. Our advertising programs, content marketing programs, and targeted e-mail campaigns can help you get your message out to a global audience of technology and business decision makers.